Stone County swears in newly elected officials

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Newly elected and re-elected county officials were sworn in on Wednesday, December 30, 2022. Pictured above Left to right, back row: David Wilson, Northern Road Comissioner; Eric Chavez; Associate Circuit Court Judge Division; Matt Selby, Prosecuting Attorney; Roy Campbell, Southern Road Commissioner;  and Mark Maples Presiding Commissioner. Front row, left to right: Anna Burk, County Collector; Kristi Stephens, County Treasurer, Denise Dickens, County Clerk, Mechelee Lebow, Circuit Court Clerk,; and Alan Blankenship, Associate Circuit Court Judge Division 1.